Broker Check

Team

 

John Lindsey, CFP®, CKA®

CEO/Financial Advisor

(805) 330-3700

John Lindsey is a former apparel industry Senior executive who worked for key brands such as Oshkosh B' Gosh and Jantzen Sportswear. He was with Edward Jones for over 15 years beginning in 1996.

Read more

Christina Lindsey Orta, CFP®, CKA®

President/Financial Advisor

(805) 330-3700

Christina Lindsey Orta, CFP®, CKA® has been recognized in the Financial Services and Real Estate industries for over 10 years now.

Read more

Alissa Kroeger, CFP®, CAIA®, CKA®

Financial Advisor

(805) 330-3700

alissa@lindseyandlindsey.com

Alissa Kroeger, CFP®, CKA®, CAIA®, BFA™, joined Lindsey and Lindsey Wealth Management in 2018 and has been in the industry for over 10 years. Most recently she worked in corporate finance serving individual clients as...

Read more

Jinell Garcia

Client Services Director / Notary

(805) 330-3700

Jinell@lindseyandlindsey.com

Jinell has been in the securities industry since 2007, and came on board with John Lindsey in 2009 before his going independent. Her years of experience in the industry have lead her to the title of Client Services Director, able to...

Read more

Emily Harris

Operations Manager

(805) 330-3700

emily@lindseyandlindsey.com

Emily started with Lindsey & Lindsey and Ascent Wealth Management at the beginning of 2015, with a strong background in administration, but little to no knowledge in the financial industry. She feels fortunate to have had the...

Read more

Lisa Madu

Client Services Administrator / Notary

(925) 244-0224

lisa@lindseyandlindsey.com

Lisa began her career in the securities industry with Mark Swartz, Financial Advisor in the Bay Area in June 2016 and came on board with Lindsey & Lindsey and Ascent Wealth Management on 2/1/19. With five years in the financial...

Read more

Christie Mehta

Client Services Administrator

(925) 244-0224

cmehta@lindseyandlindsey.com

Christie is a San Francisco Bay Area native and has a BS degree from San Francisco State University. Formerly in the Information Technology and Services industry, she has started her second career in financial client management in our...

Read more

Laura Spear

Administrative Assistant

(805) 330-3700

Laura@lindseyandlindsey.com

Laura is one of our newest additions to the Lindsey and Lindsey Wealth Management Team. She comes with a strong background in the retail and customer service and is very excited to be working in a new industry that is innovative,...

Read more

Sami Motyl

Administrative Assistant

(805) 330-3700

sami@lindseyandlindsey.com

Sami joined Lindsey & Lindsey and Ascent Wealth Management in mid-summer of 2019. She graduated from California State University of Channel Islands with her bachelor’s degree in Communications and furthered her education to...

Read more

Devonney Thurman

Client Services Administrator

(805) 330-3700

devonney@lindseyandlindsey.com

Devonney joined the Lindsey & Lindsey team in 2017 after graduating summacum laude from Grand Canyon University with a degree in Business Management.She hopes to continue her education and become securities 7 and 66 licensedin the near...

Read more